India Chapter
Prof B Ramesh Babu    Ph.D
Commonwealth Fellow (Loughborough University)
Former Prof., Dept. of Library and Information Science
University of Madras
22/20B Thangavelu Pillai Garden, First Street
Old Washermenpet,Chennai 600 021
☎ +91 44- 25954932
+91 9444311313
Initiating Members
ID Name Designation Department University

Life Members

IN - LM 001Prof. B. Ramesh BabuProfessor (Retd.)Library and Information Science University of Madras
IN - LM 002Dr.P. RajendranUniversity LibrarianLibrarySRM Institute of Science and Technology
IN - LM 003Dr.S K Asok KumarUniversity LibrarianUniversity LibraryThe Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University, Chennai
IN - LM 004Dr.K. Baskar LibrarianLibraryMadras School of Economics
IN - LM 005Dr.G. Ravishankar Deputy LibrarianLibraryDr.MGR Medical University
IN - LM 006Dr.R.Jeyshankar Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information ScienceDept. of Library and Information Science, Alagappa University
IN - LM 007Dr. K VeeranjaneyuluUniversity Librarian & ProfessorLibrarian ScienceProfessor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University
IN - LM 008Dr.M. KrishnamurthyAssociate ProfessorDRTC Bangalore Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
IN - LM 009Prof. N.Laxman Rao Professor (retd)Library and Information Science, Osmania University, Hyderabad
IN - LM 010Dr. Mohammed Gouse RajuddeenAssistant ProfessorLibrary and information scienceAcharya Nagarjuna university
IN - LM 011Dr. Suresh JangeDeputy LibrarianLibraryGulbarga University
IN - LM 012Dr. P VinayagamoorthyUniversity LibrarianLibrary and Information ScienceThiruvalluvar University
IN - LM 013Dr.Mukut SarmahAssociate ProfessorLibrary and Information ScienceAssam University ( A Central University)
IN - LM 014Dr A Bagavathi University Assistant LibrarianLibraryThe Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University
IN - LM 015Dr.Shalini LihitkarAssistant Professor (Senior Grade)Department of Library and Information ScienceRashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur
IN - LM 016Dr B Elango LibrarianLibraryIFET College of Engineering

Annual Members

IN - YM 002Dr Arvind Kumar SharmaProfessorLibrary and Information Science M.L.B. Govt. College of Excellence
IN - YM 003Dr Indumathi KandasamiLibrarianLibraryAnna Adarsh College for Women, Chennai
IN - YM 004Dr S Gururaj HadagaliAssistant ProfessorLIBRARYKarnataka University, Dharwad
IN - YM 005Dr Mallikarjun AngadiLibrarianCentral LibraryNational Institute of Technology Karnataka
IN - YM 006Dr Raviivvenkat BasaraluDeputy LibrarianUniversity LibraryTumkur University
IN - YM 007Dr.R. Parameswaran University LibrarianCentral LibraryCentral University of Tamil Nadu