Thailand Chapter
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Namtip Wipawin
Chairperson of the Ph.D. Program in Information Science
Faculty of Liberal Arts
Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University
Initiating Members
ID Name Designation Department University

Life Members

TH - LM 001Sujin ButdisuwanDean(Retd.)Information ScienceFaculty of Informatics
TH - LM 002Namtip WipawinAssoc.Prof.Information ScienceSukhothai Thammathirat Open University
TH - LM 003Justatip ChanlunAssistant ProfessorLibrary ScienceSilpakorn University
TH - LM 004Chutima SacchanandProfessorThailandSukhothai Thammathirat Open University
TH - LM 005Kulthida TuamsukProfessorInformation and CommunicationKhon Kaen University
TH - LM 006Pawinee SanchonAssociate professor Information Science Sakonnakon Rajabhat University
TH - LM 007Piyakan NooprakoblecturerInformation Sciences and Library SciencesPhuket Rajabhat University
TH - LM 008Prima HiangratAsst.ProfessorLibrary and Information Science Rajabhat Mahasarakham University, Thailand
TH - LM 009Sangwan TukpimaiAsst.ProfessorLibrary and Information Science Surindra Rajabhat University

Annual Members

TH - YM 001Aphaporn WannaAssistant ProfessorInformation SciencePhetchabun Rajabhat University
TH - YM 002Charuwan LimphaiboonAssistant ProfessorBusiness ComputerLampang Rajabhat University
TH - YM 003Chokthumrong ChongchorhorLecturerProgram in Eco-cultural EntrepreneurshipMahidol University Nakhonsawan Campus
TH - YM 004Duangkaew NgernpoolsapLecturerCommunication Arts and Information SciencesKasetsart University
TH - YM 005Jirawan SriwongSukothai Thammatirat University
TH - YM 006Kanyarat KwiecienAssistant ProfessorInformation and Communication DepartmentKhon Kaen University
TH - YM 007Komdech Boonprasert LecturerSiam University LibrarySiam University
TH - YM 008Patorn NilatiLecturerInformation ScienceFaculty of Informatics, Mahasarakham University
TH - YM 009Phatthira SuwannakoLecturerDepartment of Information Science Faculty of InformaticsMahasarakham University
TH - YM 010Pisut Srichan LecturerEducation and Computer TechnologyUttaradit Rajabhat University
TH - YM 011Prapassri CoatesIndependent scholar
TH - YM 012Prasitichai LertratanakehakarnLecturerNational Library of Thailand
TH - YM 013Rattanapong YeewanjaiComputer analystFaculty of Dentistry, Mahidol University
TH - YM 014Rungtip CharoensakLecturerInformation ScienceFaculty of Informatics, Mahasarakham University
TH - YM 015Ruethai NimnoiLecturerInformation ScienceFaculty of Informatics, Mahasarakham University
TH - YM 016Thanisa SukkharomInformation and Library ScienceHumanities and Social Sciences Suratthani Rajabhat university
TH - YM 017Wararak PattanakiatpongLibrarianInformation Service DepartmentChiang Mai University Library
TH - YM 018Thanapun KankonsueLibrarianChiang Mai University LibraryChiang Mai University
TH - YM 019Orapan KankonsueLibrarianChiang Mai University LibraryChiang Mai University
TH - YM 020Nattapong KaewboonmaAssistant Professor Information SystemsRMUTSV